Various Artists – The Found Sound’s of E5

Dead Groovy Music is proud to be supporting the future generations of young minds with our exclusive release ‘Various Artists – The Found Sounds of E5’. A project created by Ross Geldart at ‘Buckie High School’ in Scotland set to engage the younger generation into the world of music production.

The kids from the school, spent time learning the basics of sound design and music production. At the end of the project the kids had created an exclusive sample pack with was distributed to a select group of producers. This compilation presents the results from this project, a massive collection of techno tracks from some of the finest artists in the underground including Arkatekt, Basscontroll, Jimmyzkinz, Four Candles, Pitch!, The Lie Society, TrigR, Stateline, Ross Geldart, Chris Henderson, Portavion, Rispetto Musiq and [U.G.O.]

Pre-order exclusively from Beatport on 6th December. Release Date 27th December.