New EP confirmed for ‘Stateline’

Dead Groovy Music is excited to present to you the label debut from Stateline with his EP entitled ‘Automate!’

Title track ‘Automate!’ builds with a funky rhythm, with grooving bass, rolling percussions and distant percussions. the track is carried by the eerie like atmospheres, punching bass and tight vocal hook. Second track on the release ‘Boysies’ is a deeper melodic trip with distant vocals grooving percussions and warm lush synths.

Pre-order exclusively from Beatport on 6th December. Release Date 27th December.