New EP confirmed for ‘Buben’

Dead Groovy Music is excited to present to you the incredible new remix EP from ‘Buben’ entitled ‘Theorists & Policymakers’ featuring two techno bombs and a host of remixes of the title track.

Title track ‘Theorists & Policymakers’ builds on a solid techno groove, with acid like bass and brght pads. ‘Forced to Work’ is the second offering from ‘Buben’ builds on a similar groove with melodic percussive elements and grooving bass layered over distant arpeggios and vocal cuts. Remix duties are brought by AXBLA, Derek DIla, Duck Sandoval, TRIGr and Stateline, each artist creating their own incredible interpretation of this track from the hard and heavy to the deep and soulful there is something for everyone on this selection.

Pre-Order from 24th April, Release date 22nd May.