New EP confirmed for ‘Fernando Garrido’

Dead Groovy Music is excited to present the label debut from ‘Fernando Garrido’ with his heavy new 3 track EP entitled ‘Vertical Migrations’ 

Title track ‘Vertical Migrations’ builds on high energy percussions and a throbbing bass. Intricate percussive layers evolve to generate a darker energy. ‘Thaliacea’ the second track on the release builds on a warm deep rolling bass, elegant chimes and panned percussions. Rhythmic percussions and brights strings carry the track along. The final offering on the EP ‘Fitoplncton’ finds big sub bass layers over delicate percussions and distant evolving arpeggios. 

Preorder from 24th April. Release date 22nd May