New EP for ‘Axbla’

Dead Groovy Music are excited to welcome back Axbla with his latest EP release on our label entitled ‘Dark Side’ featuring two incredibly hard and heavy techno stompers. ‘Inferno’ builds right from the start with a heavy kick massive bright synth hooks and elements of acid layered over vocal cuts and heavy percussions. ‘Satanic Sensation’ builds with a on a massive four to the floor rhythm, insane percussions and intense synth hooks that just get you moving. This is a huge one.

Pre-Order from 29th May and full release from 18th June. Exclusively on Beatport.