X-Raum – Nicht Erwähnbar – The Remixes

Dead Groovy Music are excited to welcome back X-Raum with the follow up to his massive debut release ‘Nicht Erwähnbar’ on DGM earlier this year. X-Raum is back with an army of remixers on ‘Nicht Erwähnbar – The Remixes’ with a total of 9 remixes from some of the finest producers in the techno underground including Axbla, Mila Chiral, Halley Seidel, Liquid Static, Procopis Gkouklias, Toxic D.N.A, Jimmyzkinz and Rispetto Musiq.

Pre-Order from 16th August exclusively from Beatport with full release available from 27th August